Gold Poker Pro Review

Gold Poker Pro is a poker room from the Middle East with main clients are Israeli from live poker who have the will to play online but don’t have too much options in their countries. As you might know, on June, 27 2016 PokerStars left Israeli market.

In order to get an access to Gold Poker Pro and discussing term of play in it you have to contact as via contacts form on web site.

Traffic Review

Peak of the traffic is in common for everyone evening time. Due to confessional specialties of major part of people in Gold Poker Pro there is small action from the evening on Friday to Sunday morning.

Game currency is Israeli shekel (ILS). Exchange rate $1 = 3.76 ILS.

The number of connections is 150-200. Holdem has HU, 6-max and 8-max tables formats with latter ones being the most popular. They play at NL1/2-NL15/30 (NL50-NL1K) stakes.  There are about 10 tables and about the same number of HU tables. The most expensive play is at HU tables. The tables at higher stakes appear rarely.

There are mostly 6-max table in PLO, however there are HU and 8-max tables. The stakes and total number of tables is almost the same as in Holdem.

Software and Trackers

Gold Poker Pro has downloadable poker client and versions of browser and mobile devices on Android and IOS.

The client is fast and functional. Main lobby has three level of bookmarks, which help the needed format. One is able to select the needed size and speed level. The lobby may be seen at the tables. There are waiting lists.

Playing table of minimal size has cards that are seen good with nice fonts. There are setting (in the main lobby). One is able to automatically place tables in multi-tabling.

This software does not support trackers.

Gold Poker Pro Rake Structure

Rake in Gold Poker Pro is 4% with cap of $13.

Gold Poker Pro Rakeback

Additional payouts to the players in rakeback in this room is provided to the players affiliated by us. All the information on details of the deal (rakeback percentage and terms of receiving it) are available at our skype or by other ways available in contacts section at our web site.

NetworkIndependent
RakebackAsk Manager
Rake4% cap 1-13
Trackers Supportno
Cashiervia Agent
VPNNeeded
Very weak fields at almost all stakes
Good PLO traffic
comfortable softwar
Good Rakeback
trackers aren’t supported
Low traffic

How to register in Gold Poker Pro?

Contact our affiliate manager, and start grinding now!

Julia

Affiliate manager

Eugene

Affiliate manager

Gold Poker Pro обзор

Gold Poker Pro -  покерный рум с Ближнего Востока, основными клиентами которого являются пришедшие из оффлайн покера израильтяне у которых есть желание поиграть в интернете, но мало возможностей в их стране. Особенно после того как 27 июня 2016 года Poker Stars ушёл Израиля.

Для доступа в Gold Poker Pro и обсуждения условий игры в нём Вам надо обратиться к нам через форму контактов на сайте.

Обзор трафика

Пик трафика приходится на привычное для всех вечернее время. В силу конфессиональных особенностей основной массы игроков Gold Poker Pro с вечера пятницы и до утра в воскресенья  игры мало.

Игра идет  в израильских шекелях (ILS).  Курс 1$ = 3.76 ILS.

Количество подключений 150-200. В Холдеме играются HU, 6-макс и 8-макс столы причем последние самые популярные.  Играются лимиты NL1/2-NL15/30 (NL50-NL1K).  Всего около 10 столов, и еще на таком же количестве столов игроки ожидают оппонентов за HU столами. Обычно самая дорогая игра идет именно за ними. На еще более высоких лимитах  столы могут появляться изредка.

В PLO больше 6-макс столов, но есть HU и 8-макс. Играемые лимиты и общее количество столов примерно такие же, как и в Холдеме.

Софт и поддержка трекеров

У Gold Poker Pro есть скачиваемый покерный клиент и его версии для браузера и мобильных устройств на базе Андроид и  IOS.

Клиент быстрый и функциональный. В главном лобби есть 3 уровня закладок позволяющие быстро отобрать нужный формат. Через фильтры можно отобрать столы нужных размеров и скорости игры. Из лобби можно просматривать игроков за столами. Есть листы ожидания.

Игровой стол даже при минимально возможном размере имеет большие хорошо видимые карты и шрифты. Предусмотрены небольшие его настройки (через главное лобби). При мультитейблинге возможно автоматическое расположение столов.

Трекеры данный софт не поддерживает.

Структура рейка

Рейк в  Gold Poker Pro около 4% с кепом в 13$.

Gold Poker Pro рейкбек

Дополнительные выплаты игрокам в виде рейкбека в этом руме обеспечиваем мы всем тем кто попал в рум по нашей сделке. Всю другую информацию о подробностях этой сделки (процент рейкбека и условия его получения) вы можете узнать, связавшись с нами через скайп или используя другие способы, с которыми вы можете ознакомиться в разделе контакты у нас на сайте.

СетьНезависимая
РейкбекУточнить у менеджера
Рейк4% кэп 1-13
Поддержка трекеровНет
КассаЧерез агента
VPNНе нужен
Очень слабый состав на всех лимитах
Хороший PLO трафик
Удобный софт
Высокий рейкбек
Трекеры не поддерживаются
Невысокий трафик
gold poker pro

Как зарегистрироваться в Gold Poker Pro?

Для регистрации в руме свяжись с нашими аффилейт-менеджерами

Юлия

Аффилейт-менеджер

Евгений

Аффилейт-менеджер