PokerSharks Review

PokerSharks is a very young room that was created in Summer of 2019. This poker room is aimed for Israeli poker players. The citizens of other countries might have problems with the access to this poker room. The main advantage of PokerSharks is very weak field, but currently it is way to small - the number of players is not big enough to play comfortably.

Traffic Review

PokerSharks don’t have big traffic now as the room is only at the beginning of its development. Traditionally for Israeli poker rooms, the peak of visitors is at 20.00-21.00 MSK. However, on weekends due to the religious subtleties of the country play is unavailable. So the maximal number of tables is available in the early evenings on workdays.

One is only able to play at cash tables here at PokerSharks, which are aviable in section Ring Games on the menu of the poker client. There are no popular tournament formats, like MTT and SnG here, though these menu sections are present in the lobby.

Texas No-limit Hold’em is presented at 6-max and heads-up tables. 6-max tables are presented at the stakes of $0.25-$0.5 to $15/$30. Those who enjoy playing one-on-one will be able to find tables of the stakes of $0.5/$1.00 - $5/$100. All the tables are deep-stack, one is only able to sit with 100 BB at them (400 BB max).

The most popular game here is Pot-Limit Omaha, which is also presented in two table formats - 6-max and heads-up. Stakes at 6-max tables vary from the range of $0.25/$0.50 to $15/30 tables, while heads-up tables are at $0.4/$1 to $3/$6. There are deep tack tables (minimum 100 BB max 500 BB) and regular tables where one could sit with at least 20 BB.

Software and Trackers

PokerSharks have developed their own unique software that could be installed on desktops run on Windows and Mac. the desktop client doesn’t support too many functions and tasks, however, it has a nice design and is very convenient. The lobby is designed in nice blue colours and has a user-friendly structure. The tables could be watched in the lobby. Unfortunately, there are no waiting lists in the client, there are also no tables settings other that the size. Mobile apps for mobile devices on Android and iOS were also developed.

PokerSharks don’t allow the users to utilize poker trackers, i.e. Holdem Manager and Pocker Tracker will be useless here. This is a standard policy of Israeli poker rooms aimed to protect the private data of the players.

PokerSharks is a private poker room so one wouldn’t be able to sign up to the poker room if hi is not an Israeli citizen. That is why you need to contact our managers to make an account in this poker room. After that, you will receive the access to your account at PokerSharks and will be able to use it from an IP-address without any VPN usage. One is able to make deposits and withdraw the money with the help of the most popular ways and with the help of our managers as well. 

PokerSharks Rake Structure

The rake is standard in PokerSharks and it is the same at all the stakes - 4% of the size of the pot. maximal rake deducted is five big blinds. Rake is comparable to one of the most poker rooms in the world.

PokerSharks Rakeback

To get the full info about the rakeback deal at Upoker - feel free to contact our managers.

NetworkIndependent
Rakebackask Manager
Rake4%
Trackers SupportNo
Cashiervia Agent
VPNnot needed
Playters from Israel
HU-tables
Fewer regulars and lots of weaker players
Cashier via agent
No trackers support

How to register in PokerSharks?

Contact our affiliate manager, and start grinding now!

Julia

Affiliate manager

Eugene

Affiliate manager

PokerSharks обзор

PokerSharks – это очень молодой рум, который появился летом 2019 года. Эта комната ориентирована на покеристов из Израиля.  Для жителей других стран возможны затруднения с доступом в этот рум. Главным преимуществом PokerSharks является очень слабое поле, однако на данный момент оно слишком маленькое – количество игроков недостаточно для комфортной игры.

Обзор трафика

Трафик PokerSharks пока небольшой, ведь рум находится в самом начале своего развития. Традиционно для израильских комнат, пик посещаемости приходится на 20.00-21.00 по московскому времени. Однако в выходные дни из-за религиозных особенностей страны игры здесь нет вообще. Поэтому максимальное число столов можно найти ранним вечером в будние дни.

В PokerSharks можно поиграть лишь за кэш-столами, которые вы найдете в разделе Ring Games из меню покерного клиента. Однако популярных форматов турниров, как МТТ и СнГ здесь вы не найдете, хотя соответствующие пункты меню и присутствуют в лобби.

Игры по правилам безлимитного Техасского Холдема проходят за столами 6-макс и хедз-ап. 6-макс столы представлены лимитами от 0.25/0.50 до 15/30 долларов. Любители формата «один на один» найдут столы со ставками 0.50/1.00 – 5/100 долларов. Все столы с глубокими стеками, сесть за них можно минимум со 100 ББ и максимум с 400 ББ.

Особой популярностью здесь пользуется потлимитная Омаха, которая тоже представлена двумя форматами столов – 6-макс и хэдз-ап. Лимиты 6-макс столов варьируется в диапазоне от 0.25/0.50 до 15/30 долларов, хедз-ап - от 0.50/1.00 до 3/6 долларов. Здесь есть столы, как с глубокими стеками (минимум 100 ББ, максимум 500 ББ), так и регулярные столы, за которые можно сесть минимум с 20 ББ.

Софт и поддержка трекеров

PokerSharks разработал собственный, уникальный софт, который может устанавливаться как на ПК, так и под macOS. Десктопный клиент не особо функционален и многозадачный, однако имеет приятный дизайн и отличается удобством пользования. Лобби удачно оформлено в синих тонах, меню имеет интуитивно понятную структуру. Столы можно просматривать непосредственно с лобби. К сожалению, листы ожидания в этом клиенте отсутствуют, так же, как отсутствуют любые настройки столов за исключением их размера. Были разработаны приложения для мобильных устройств под Android и iOS.

PokerSharks не позволяет пользоваться трекерами, т.е. Holdem Manager и Poker Tracker здесь окажутся бесполезными. Это стандартная политика израильских покерных румов, нацеленная на защиту приватных данных игроков.

PokerSharks – это приватный покер-рум, поэтому самостоятельно зарегистрироваться на нем не гражданам Израиля не получится. Поэтому для создания аккаунта в этой комнате, необходимо связаться с нашими менеджерами. После этого вы получите доступ к своей учетной записи на PokerSharks и сможете ей пользоваться с любого IP-адреса без обязательного подключения через VPN. Пополнять и выводить средства можно большинством популярных способов также при помощи наших менеджеров.

Структура рейка

Размер рейка в PokerSharks стандартный, не зависит от лимитов и составляет 4% от разыгрываемого пота. Максимальный размер рейка ограничен пятью большими блайндами. Рейк сравним с комиссионным вознаграждением большинства покер-румов мирового масштаба.

PokerSharks рейкбек

Для получения подробностей об условиях игры и рейкбек сделке в PokerSharks - свяжитесь с нашими менеджерами.

Сетьнезависимая
Рейкбекуточнить у менеджера
Рейк4%
Поддержка трекеровнет
Кассачерез агента
VPNне нужен
Очень слабый уровень игры
Хэдз-ап столы в NLHE/PLO
Мало регуляров и куча фишей
Мало экшена
Нет поддержки трекеров

Как зарегистрироваться в PokerSharks?

Для регистрации в руме свяжись с нашими аффилейт-менеджерами

Юлия

Аффилейт-менеджер

Евгений

Аффилейт-менеджер