Party Poker: 50% rakeback and new stakes

Party Poker: 50% rakeback and new stakes

Party Poker continues to make news one after another. It’s been only a week since their new loyalty system started operating with maximal rakeback increased to 40%, and now there is an info on new pleasant news for grinders.

At a private conference in England, Party Poker innovation managers announced implementation of the new yearly VIP status in the VIP system of the room – VIP Diamond, for players who are able to generate more than a hundred thousand dollars of rake per year. The owners of this status will receive 50% rakeback. One is able to send request to e-mail diamondclub@partypoker.com to include it. This would be one of the highest rakeback percentages among top rooms.

Also, local variant of Zoom poker called fastforward was updated. The room filled the gap between NL25 and NL100 – NL50 was added. NL200 and NL500 also happened without any loud noise. There aren’t too many players there yet, but the thing these stakes are in lobby supposes PartyPoker waiting for new players at high stakes.

Analogue of spin tournaments – Sit&Go Hero at Party Poker also has one stakes limit added – $50 buy-in. With jackpot of $500.040. The biggest stakes here is $100. Sit&Go Hero are a little bit different from spin tournaments as these are 4-max tournaments with part of prize fund in bounty of one randomly selected players at the table.

We will see whether the dynamics of this changes in Party Poker become positive within Summer months. All the room have done previously made a positive impact on its image and traffic. Despide seasonal drop of traffic in online poker industry, Party was able to increase it a little bit and come up from 9th to 4th place in traffic within the latest three months.

Party Poker: рейкбек 50% и новые лимиты

Party Poker: рейкбек 50% и новые лимиты

 

Party Poker продолжает штамповать новинки одну за другой. Только неделю работает их новая система лояльности, по которой максимальный рейкбек поднялся до 40% а уже появилась информация о том, что это еще не все приятные новости для гриндеров.

На закрытой конференции, прошедшей в Англии, менеджерами по инновациям Party Poker была оглашена информация о введении в руме ежегодного статуса вип системы – VIP Diamond, для игроков способных сделать более ста тысяч долларов рейка в год. Обладатели этого статуса будут получать 50% рейкбек. Уже сейчас можно направить заявку на почту diamondclub@partypoker.com для его подключения. Фактически это будет один из самых высоких процентов рейкбека среди топовых румов.

Так же был обновлен местный вариант зума – fastforward. Был заполнен разрыв между NL25 и NL100 – добавлен лимит NL50. Причем как-то незаметно прошло появление в быстром покере лимитов NL200 и NL500, игры на них конечно пока не так много, как хотелось бы, но их появление в лобби говорит о том, что Party Poker ждет новых игроков высоких лимитов.

В аналоге спинов – Sit&Go Hero на Party Poker тоже добавили еще один лимит, восьмой по счету, по 50$. С размером джекпота в 500.040$. Самым крупным лимитом здесь остаются 100$ турниры. Sit&Go Hero немного отличаются от спинов, это 4-макс турниры в которых часть призового фонда идет на баунти, которым случайным образом становится один из игроков за столом.

Насколько положительной будет роль этих изменений в Party Poker станет известно в течении лета. Но все, что делал рум до этого пока положительно сказывалось не только на его имидже, но и на трафике. Несмотря на сезонный спад трафика в индустрии онлайн покера Пати смог увеличить его размеры и подняться с девятого на четвертое место по его размерам за последние три месяца.