Unibet Poker Review

Unibet Poker is British poker room. The company, which founded it, opened in 1997 and started off as a bookmaker, which is typical for English gambling companies. In 2000 Unibet Group Plc was founded, the company received an international license and significantly widened the range of games. Unibet Poker was created in 2004. Since that time to March 2014 it has been the main room of Microgaming network.

On March 3, 2014 Unibet Poker left Microgaming and started working on exclusive software by the company Relax Gaming Limited. The main goal of separation was the need to start independent policy of poker room development in the light of changes online poker industry faces.

In 2016, Unibet Group bought Finnish poker room Pokerihuone of the British sportsbook StanJames. Unibet became poker network. Unibet Poker is licensed in Malta.

Traffic Review

Unibet Poker is in the middle of second ten of top poker rooms and networks. They are losing mere 25% of traffic to the whole Microgaming network. They have several thousand players at the tables in the evening. Due to the specialty of the software, we can’t exactly tell you the number of tables at each stakes limit. Game currency is euro.

There are only 6-max tables in Holdem with maximal stakes at NL800. Total number of connections at certain stakes are: 50-60 users at NL25-NL100, 20-30 people at NL200 and NL400 and 10-15 users play NL800.

PLO has the following traffic: PLO4 – more than 100 connections, while there are 20 to 50 connection at each of other stakes limit, and higher stakes have more players (with maximal stakes at PLO800, just like in Holdem).

Unibet Poker has its own format of push-fold tables called Banzai (10bb buy-ins). It has only 3 stakes limits of NL1 (bb – 10 cents), NL5 (bb – 50 cents), NL20 (bb – 2 euro).

SNG is 5-max turbo. Maximal stakes limit is 100 euro. Two of the most expensive stakes limits have action only episodically. Fours stakes of 10 euro and less have 100 players each. 50 players play with buy-in of 25 euro.

HU SnG are popular only stakes limits of €1 – up to 20 connections. Higher stakes up to €100 have 10 connections per stakes limit.

Unibet Poker has lots of micro stakes MTTs. The main tournaments of the poker room are the following – daily: €2.000 GTD Evening DeepStack for €10; Saturday - €4.500 GTD Saturday Stack for €100; Sunday - €4.000 GTD Sunday Entitled for €90. Most of the tournaments rarely have more than 100 people. Omaha tournaments have a decent share.

Unibet Poker holds its own live series of tournaments called Unibet Open with Main Even packages available in satellites with buy-in starting at €1.

Software and Trackers

Full focus of Unibet Poker towards supporting amateurs is most notable in its poker client. Its 2.0 version was released on December, 1 2016. As we’ve mentioned earlier, one is unable to see tables in SnG and cash games and the seating is random – so there are no waiting lists and opportunities to track other clients of the network. There are no stakes higher than NL 400.

One account may have up to 5 nicknames and you can play using all of them at various tables. You can also delete your nicknames and get new ones.

Main lobby of the client is minimalistic: game selection is in the center. Upper part is occupied with ad banners of the poker room, by clicking on the name of the room in the upper left part of the client you will call for additional window with the link of different info on it.

The client and table settings are minimal and there is a wide selection of options of the table – from fun ones to the comfortable for multi tabling. The tables is the new client have wide-length ration of 16:9. The size of mini-table in the new client is now comparable to the ones at other rooms, they were bigger in older version of the client. The cards are seen good at the tables. There is no chat for the players, or something allowing them to make notes. One can’t adjust bet sizing.

Trackers aren’t supported at all.

Unibet Poker Rake Structure

Rake is taken on weighted-contributed method.  The main feature here is that the room has the lowest rake in industry at the stakes NL4-10, standard at NL25 and above average rake at NL50 and higher: NL4 = 1%, NL10=3%, NL25=5%, NL50=5.5%, NL100+ =6%

Caps at NL25 and higher are at 3 euro, NL4 and NL10 have caps of 1 and 2 euro respectively.

Rake in Omaha is different only at PLO25-50 – it is lower than in similar stakes in Holden and is 3 and 3.5% respectively.

Banzai has rake of 1% with cap of 3 euros at all the stakes.

If there are 2-3 players at the tables, caps will be reduced by 50%.

MTT rake is 10% for all the tournaments. SnG have 5% rake in 5-max and 35 rake in HU at all the stakes.

Unibet Poker Rakeback

Loyalty-system of the room is based on calculating the number of hands with flop the player participated in and points credited for them. The higher the stakes, the more points you receive. Then you will be able to receive cash rewards and bonuses. First deposit bonus in Unibet Poker gives 25% rakeback.

Playing in this room from PokerProDeals, you will get an opportunity to get 50% rakeback. Contact us to receive additional information.

NetworkIndependent
RakebackUp to 50%
Rake1-6% cap 1-3
Trackers SupportNo
CashierDirect
VPNNot needed
Lots of recreational players
Good traffic
Low rake at micro stakes
Comfortable software
trackers are prohibited by Unibet

How to register in Unibet Poker?

Contact with our affiliate manager, and start grinding now!

Julia

Affiliate manager

Eugene

Affiliate manager

Unibet Poker обзор

Unibet Poker– британский покерный рум. Компания основавшая его открылась 1997 году и начала как многие английские игровые компания со ставок. В 2000 году образовалась Unibet Group Plc, компания получила международную лицензию и сильно расширила ассортимент игр. Сам Unibet Poker был создан в 2004 году. С этого времени и до марта 2014 года он был главным румом сети Microgaming.

3 марта 2014 Unibet Poker покинул Microgaming, стал работать на эксклюзивном софте от компании Relax Gaming Limited. Главной целью отделения была провозглашена необходимость проведения независимой политики по развитию рума в свете происходящих в индустрии онлайн покера изменений.

В 2016 году Unibet Group купили финский рум Pokerihuone и британского букмекера StanJames.  Юнибет стал покерной сетью. У Unibet Poker  лицензия Мальты.

Обзор трафика

Unibet Poker занимает по трафику среднее положение во втором десятке румов и сетей. Уступая всего лишь на 25%  всей сети Microgaming. В пиковое вечернее время в руме играет несколько тысяч человек. Из-за особенностей софта узнать точное количество играемых столов узнать нельзя, известно только количество человек на лимит. Игра идет в евро.

В Холдеме есть только 6-макс столы - максимальный лимит NL800. Общее число подключений по лимитам: NL25 - NL100  50-60 , NL200 - NL400  около 20-30 на каждый лимит, NL800 - 10-15.

В PLO следующий трафик: PLO4 - более 100 подключений,  на остальных лимитах от 20 до 50 подключений, причем на более высоких лимитах может быть больше игроков (как и в Холдеме максимальный PLO800).

В Unibet Poker  есть свой формат пуш-фолд столов - Banzai (посадка за столы с 10ББ). Всего в нем 3 лимита NL1 (бб - 10 центов), NL5 (бб - 50 центов), NL20 (бб - 2 евро).

SnG это турбо 5-макс. Максимальный лимит 100 евро. На двух самых дорогих лимитах игра бывает эпизодически. На 4 лимитах до 10 евро бывает до 100 игроков на каждый лимит. На лимите 25 евро до 50.

HU SnG популярны только на одном евровом лимите - до 20 подключений. На всех что выше, вплоть до 100 евро, бывает до 10 подключений на лимит.

В Unibet Poker много микролимитных мтт. Главные турниры рума - ежедневный: €2.000 GTD Evening DeepStack за 10€; субботний - €4.500 GTD Saturday Stack за 100€; воскресный - €4.000 GTD Sunday Entitled за 90€. В большинстве турниров редко играет более 100 человек. Относительна велика доля турниров по Омахе.

Unibet Poker c 2007 года проводит свою оффлайн серию Unibet Open, на главное событие которого разыгрываются пакеты на 2.500 евро через сателиты от 1 евро.

Софт и поддержка трекеров

Полная ориентация Unibet Poker на поддержку игроков любителей больше всего заметна в его покерном клиенте. 1 декабря 2016 года вышла его версия 2.0. Как мы уже писали выше, что в кеше, что в SnG невозможно увидеть отдельные столы и посадка на них идет рандомно и как следствие нет ни листов ожидания, никаких возможностей отследить других игроков через клиент. Нет лимитов выше NL400.

На одном аккаунте можно заводить до 5 ников и играть с них одновременно за разными столами. Причем их можно удалять и заводить новые.

Главное лобби клиента минималистично: в центре находится выбор игр. Большая верхняя часть занята рекламными баннерами рума. Если кликнуть на название рума в верхней левой части клиента выплывет дополнительное окно с ссылкой на различную информацию по нему.

Настройки клиента и стола минимальны, но большой выбор вариантов столов от фановых до удобных для мультитейблинга. Столы в новом клиенте имеют соотношение сторон 16:9. Размер министола в новом клиенте стал сравним с другими румами, в более старой версии клиента они были большими. Карты за столами видно хорошо.  Нет чата для игроков и возможность делать нотсы. Настроить бетсайзинг нельзя.

Трекеры в свою очередь никак не поддерживаются.

Структура рейка

Рейк взимается по weighted contributed–методу. Главная отличительная черта - самый низкий рейк в индустрии на лимитах NL4-10, стандартный на NL25 и рейк выше среднего на лимитах от NL50 и выше: NL4 = 1%, NL10=3%, NL25=5%, NL50=5.5%, NL100+ =6%

Кепы от NL25 и выше 3 евро, на NL4 и NL10 - 1 и 2 евро, соответственно.

Рейк в Омахе отличается только на лимитах PLO25-50 - он ниже похожих лимитов по Холдему и составляет 3 и 3.5%.

В Banzai на всех лимитах рейк - 1% кеп 3 евро.

Если за столом играет 2-3 человека то кепы на нем будут ниже на 50%.

В МТТ рейк везде 10%. В SnG: 5-макс - 5%, в HU - 3%, на всех лимитах.

Unibet Poker рейкбек

Loyalty-система рума основана на подсчете количестве раздач с флопом в которых участвовал игрок и начислению за них очков. Чем выше лимит, тем больше очков вы получаете. На них потом можно купить кеш или бонусы. Бонус на первый депозит в Unibet Poker дает 25% рейкбека.

Играя в руме от PokerProDeals, вы можете получить возможность иметь до 50% рейкбека. Свяжитесь с нами для получения дополнительной информации.

СетьНезависимая
Рейкбекдо 50%
Рейк1-6% кэп 1-3
Поддержка трекеровНет
КассаПрямая
VPNНе нужен

Преимущества

  • Много рекреационных игроков
  • Хороший трафик
  • Низкий рейк на микролимитах
  • Удобный софт

Недостатки

  • Трекеры запрещены правилами Unibet
  • Не принимает игроков из РФ

unibet poker стол
unibet poker лобби

Как зарегистрироваться в Unibet Poker?

Для регистрации в руме свяжись с нашими аффилейт-менеджерами

Юлия

Аффилейт-менеджер

Евгений

Аффилейт-менеджер